(530) 674-5456 | 701 Bogue Road, Yuba City, CA | Mon-Fri 7AM to 3:30PM

News

  • CLOSED MARCH 31, 2021

    03/30/2021

    Our office will be closed in observance of Cesar Chavez Day.

  • CLOSED FEBRUARY 15TH

    02/12/2021

    Our office will be closed on February 15, 2021 in observance of Presidents...

  • CLOSED JANUARY 1ST

    12/30/2020

    On behalf of all of us at Sutter-Yuba Mosquito and Vector Control District, we...

Board Meetings

Date Agenda Minutes
Thursday, May 14, 2020 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, April 9, 2020 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, March 26, 2020 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, March 12, 2020 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, February 13, 2020 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, January 9, 2020 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, December 12, 2019 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, November 14, 2019 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, October 10, 2019 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, September 12, 2019 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, August 8, 2019 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, July 11, 2019 Agenda Minutes

Pages