(530) 674-5456 | 701 Bogue Road, Yuba City, CA | Mon-Fri 7AM to 3:30PM

News

Board Meetings

Date Agenda Minutes
Thursday, September 10, 2020 Agenda
Thursday, August 13, 2020 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, July 9, 2020 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, June 11, 2020 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, May 14, 2020 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, April 9, 2020 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, March 26, 2020 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, March 12, 2020 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, February 13, 2020 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, January 9, 2020 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, December 12, 2019 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, November 14, 2019 Agenda Minutes

Pages